Meny 

Alle ansatte

Christin Kaasa

Prosjektleder

Telefon +47 902 58 167
christin.kaasa@boligeneri.no

Stian Lillelid

Prosjektleder Ettermarked / HMS leder

Telefon +47 951 30 085
stian.lillelid@boligenergi.no

Ida H. Lereng

Energiingeniør

Telefon +47 913 80 581
ida.lereng@boligenergi.no

Ansatt
Nils Gregussen

Senior prosjektleder

Telefon +47 915 15 214
nils.gregussen@boligenergi.no

Even Bjerke fra Boligenergi
Even Bjerke

Energiingeniør/ Fagansvarlig elektro

Telefon +47 976 76 597
even.bjerke@boligenergi.no

Portrett av Håvard Sveahaugen
Håvard Sveahaugen

Energiingeniør

Telefon +47 994 35 953
havard.sveahaugen@boligenergi.no

Knut Olav Knudsen

Daglig leder

Telefon +47 922 22 668
knut.olav.knudsen@boligenergi.no